Keiko Online

Blog Home of D.L. Owens

Music Reviews

As an avid listener to music, I come across a lot of album releases that I find worthy enough to share via reviews on my blog. I will try to review albums in a variety of different genres, including heavy metal and classical music. The list below is based on priority but is subject to change.

  1. Atlantis, Oh My Savior by The Rest
  2. Travelling Songs by The Dada Weatherman
  3. What is Love by Melanie Ungar
  4. Color Out (EP) by Color Out
  5. The Journey of a Feather by Ancelin
  6. Big House by CrumbSnatchers
  7. My Yellow Microphone by Fresh Body Shop
  8. Comets by Falling Blind
  9. Crossing State Lines by Brynn
  10. We Belong by FM Pilots
  11. Infinity by Slava Prox
  12. Cinematic Volume 1 by Grégoire Lourme
  13. White Silk Toga by Fresh Body Shop
  14. Black Winged Butterfly by Sekshun 8
  15. Every Thing You Should Know by Silence is Sexy
  16. Last Days of Disco by Fhernando
  17. For Tomorrow 2010 Edition by Emerald Park
  18. Dreaming by Auquid
  19. Great White Buffalo by Great White Buffalo
  20. Thread Soul by Revolution Void
  21. Implosion by Thornwill
  22. Bring Me Down by Fresh Body Shop
  23. Tierra by Xera
  24. We Breath Like One by Slava Prox
  25. This Aint Hollywood by Silence is Sexy
  26. Copacetic by Steady Hussle
  27. Urban Cross by Ancelin
  28. It Shouldn’t Cost the Earth by This Public Life

Completed Music Reviews