Keiko Online

Blog Home of D.L. Owens

World of Keiko 03/06/2017

Leave a comment

Last week began in a strong fashion. I was writing more and playing BDO more. Unfortunately, I hit a wall. I had reached a point where I was physically exhausted from not getting near enough quality sleep. That resulted in several days away from blogging, during which I was able to start changing my sleeping cycle around. So, the idea from now on is to get up early in the morning rather than getting up after nine or ten o’clock. My body is still adjusting to the new sleeping schedule but I think that it will do me a lot of good in the long-term.
I don’t have much to say on the writing front but I will try to return to the semblance of a writing and blogging schedule. To my older followers, thank-you for your patience. I do appreciate it. And to my newer readers, I’d like to offer a rather flamboyant greeting probably involving balloons and streamers and perhaps even dancing Pokemon because that is the way that I roll. Admit it, you like the Pikachus too. 😀

Well, that is it for this week. A big shoutout to new followers LitaKino (youtube) and George Pheby, a music blogger. I hope that you all have a kick-ass week and I look forward to chatting with you in the near future. I leave you guys with this video clip by Strange Talk.

Author: keikomushi

Reader, Writer, New Media Buff, Anime Fangirl, Gnome Hunter, Last Action Femme Fatale, Appreciator of Nature, Jack-of-all-trades.

Leave a Reply

