Keiko Online

Blog Home of D.L. Owens

Review: Heaven

Leave a comment

Heaven (Heaven Sent, #1)Heaven by Jet Mykles

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Warning: This book contains scenes of M/M sexual relations which may offend some readers, bordering into erotica.

After giving up on a particularly frustrating romance novel, I decided to give Jet Mykles a run. I am glad I did, because it was a great introduction into Yaoi-inspired novels. Sure, I’ve read some of the manga stuff, but nothing beats text, other than text read for you by someone else. Anyway, long story short, I loved the book. The sex scenes were hot and it had enough drama to make me take an interest in the lives of the two main characters. My only complaint was the length of the book. Not a big deal, but I finished the entire thing in about 4 hours. I know, I know, complaining about devouring a novel quickly… Anyway, based on this novel I am willing to give other Jet Mykles titles a read.

View all my reviews

Author: keikomushi

Reader, Writer, New Media Buff, Anime Fangirl, Gnome Hunter, Last Action Femme Fatale, Appreciator of Nature, Jack-of-all-trades.

Leave a Reply

