Keiko Online

Blog Home of D.L. Owens

Music Video: We Were Eternal by Jade Leary

Leave a comment

Jade Leary

Jade Leary

When I first discovered the music of Jade Leary a few years back, I couldn’t help but be mesmerized by his talent for storytelling. Most of his songs touch on a dark future, drawing the listener into that dark, spiraling abyss. However, I don’t really mind the mood of his tracks because they challenge me to look beyond genre to make my own path. The following clip is the official music video for the 11th track of his 2007 release Black Glitter Diaries my favorite release thus far. [N.B. My work-in-progress “Judge” is inspired by this album.]

Enhanced by Zemanta
Author: keikomushi

Reader, Writer, New Media Buff, Anime Fangirl, Gnome Hunter, Last Action Femme Fatale, Appreciator of Nature, Jack-of-all-trades.

Leave a Reply

