Keiko Online

Blog Home of D.L. Owens

Playlist 7 Picks 01/22/2010

2 Comments

ReverbNation Logo
Image via Wikipedia

I missed voting to the contenders for Playlist 7 last week. Luckily, but this week has been a lot less consumed with playing Runes of Magic, so I have just got around to checking out the offerings for this week. There were a few familiar faces as well as a host of new players, and it was at times difficult to decide which songs to place in the top 7. That being said, I was in a strange mood and some of my choices might lead to some brow-raising, but I am sure that you guys will at least appreciate some of my choices even if we don’t completely agree on where the 14 artists fit.

Here are the top 7 picks for this week:

Here are the 7 honorable mentions:

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Author: keikomushi

Reader, Writer, New Media Buff, Anime Fangirl, Gnome Hunter, Last Action Femme Fatale, Appreciator of Nature, Jack-of-all-trades.

2 thoughts on “Playlist 7 Picks 01/22/2010

  1. Hi Keiko,

    Many (albeit belated) thanks for highlighting my song! Hope you are well.

    All the best,

    Melissa 🙂

    • That was my last post for playlist 7 picks before the great WoW addiction returned distracting me from blogging and writing. 😀 Such a good week for music lovers though.

Leave a Reply

